TeamSky

TeamSky

Team Sky
 
HomePortalWarfare Forum The secound forum of TeamSkyCalendarFAQVOTEforREVARDSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inFifa Forums
Logg Inn on your facebook account and go to Our Teamsky page and Like!! target is 200!
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» PORN from toons-empire.com
Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:31 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» PORN from toons-empire.com WATCH IT NOW :D
Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:30 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» hey i got a question
Fri Dec 02, 2011 6:40 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» If We Get Ill Open Again
Sun Nov 06, 2011 12:52 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» hey did u get it up yet?
Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:57 am by deathknight1

» is sever up?
Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:31 pm by dutch pker

» dutch pker
Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:16 pm by deathknight1

» fore dutch
Wed Aug 10, 2011 5:35 pm by dutch pker

» Home again
Tue Aug 09, 2011 4:40 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» back from holiday
Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:32 pm by Sky Rs

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Forum
Affiliates
free forum

Affiliates
free forum


Share | 
 

 donations payments

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sky Rs
Owner/developer
avatar

Posts : 171
Points : 2147486153
Join date : 2011-06-14
Age : 23
Location : norway

PostSubject: donations payments   Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:14 pm

hello.

if you want to donate.

we only take payments like:

- paypal
- rs cash (runescape)
- and other if u need help, contact me or sky ang3lz

_________________


Back to top Go down
View user profile http://teamsky.userboard.net
 
donations payments
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Guild Fund

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
TeamSky :: Annoucements :: Donations-
Jump to: