TeamSky

TeamSky - Portal


Team Sky
 
HomePortalWarfare Forum The secound forum of TeamSkyCalendarFAQVOTEforREVARDSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inFifa Forums
Logg Inn on your facebook account and go to Our Teamsky page and Like!! target is 200!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» PORN from toons-empire.com
Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:31 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» PORN from toons-empire.com WATCH IT NOW :D
Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:30 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» hey i got a question
Fri Dec 02, 2011 6:40 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» If We Get Ill Open Again
Sun Nov 06, 2011 12:52 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» hey did u get it up yet?
Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:57 am by deathknight1

» is sever up?
Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:31 pm by dutch pker

» dutch pker
Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:16 pm by deathknight1

» fore dutch
Wed Aug 10, 2011 5:35 pm by dutch pker

» Home again
Tue Aug 09, 2011 4:40 pm by Sky Ang3lz

» back from holiday
Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:32 pm by Sky Rs

Affiliates
free forum

hey i got a question
Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:01 pm by deathknight1
will i be a staff member still?

Comments: 1
If We Get Ill Open Again
Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:27 pm by Sky Rs
If we get 15 YES!.

ill open the server and forum again.

thats only because im getting borred of everything again.. so ill try to start it if we get 15 "YES"

ill make a NEW staff!"

The owner will be the same. ME Very Happy

im also willing to do a deal if someone have another server.

i can hold this open and support a server with the forum..

that means.. if you have a server we can help eachother. …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 1
hey did u get it up yet?
Thu Oct 13, 2011 12:57 am by deathknight1
hey did u ever get ahold og any1?

Comments: 0
is sever up?
Sat Aug 27, 2011 4:23 am by deathknight1
jwing if the severs up cuz ive havent seen a post n i would be on but its never up =\

Comments: 3
dutch pker
Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:16 pm by deathknight1
for sure man hmu if u do or just talk its just theres nothen 2

Comments: 0
Home again
Tue Aug 09, 2011 4:40 pm by Sky Ang3lz
So... I'm home again, I wanna know who's hosting for now, and how long it will be up each day etc.

SO how is everyone?

Comments: 0
everyone i need some support
Fri Aug 05, 2011 3:50 pm by Sky Rs
i need help with multi posting this link over all on internet

Facebook: like this page:http://www.facebook.com/pages/LIKE-Company/181717978560834

i need all likes i can get: please post this to all your friends and ask them to join


Comments: 0
New Banner
Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:28 pm by Sky Rs
if everyone can see on the top i made a new update with the banner.

from (honorteam) - to - (teamsky)

Comments: 1
Tomorrow I LEAVE!!
Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:45 pm by Sky Ang3lz
Tomorrow I'm going on a vacation to Bulgaria!! OMFG I BARELY CANT WAIT XD

So i wont come back b4 next week CYA ALL Very Happy

Comments: 2
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 47 on Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:12 pm
Statistics
We have 44 registered users
The newest registered user is allstar.seth

Our users have posted a total of 431 messages in 165 subjects
Forum
Top posting users this week